GOVERMENT

 

 

Director: Dr. Rosa M. Soler Tatché

ed.direccio@udl.cat

 

 

Vice-Director and Academic Secretary: Dr. Gemma Bellí Martínez

ed.subdireccio@udl.cat

 

Director: Dr. Rosa M. Soler Tatché

Vice-Director and Academic Secretary : Dr. Gemma Bellí Martínez

Doctoral Programe's coordinators:

Dr. Ana María Pelacho Aja

Dr. José Luis Gallizo Larraz

Dr. Gemma Filella i Guiu

Dr. Carlos Colinas González

Dr. Francesc Xavier Solsona Tehas

Dr. Ester Desfilis Barceló

Dr. Enric Vicedo Rius

Dr. Manuel Portero Otín

2 representatives from external organizations:

Dr. Núria Bahi Pla, Institut de Recerca Biomèdica (IRB) Lleida

Dr. Christian Larrigaudiere, Institut de Recerca i Tecnologia Agroalimentàries (IRTA) Lleida

1 PhD Student:

Ms. Sílvia Gras Artells

representative from the administrative staff:

Ms. Tatiana Hidalgo Castañeda

 

Permanent Committee

Chair: Dr. Rosa M. Soler Tatché 

board memberDr. Josep Maria Miret Biosca 

Secretary: Dr. Gemma Bellí Martínez

Doctoral Program in Physical Activity and Sport

Coordinador: Dr. Manuel Portero Otín
manuel.portero@mex.udl.cat

3 membres:

Dr. Andreu Camps Povill

Dra. Marta Castañer Balcells

Dr. Pere Lavega Burgués

1 investigador/a en formació:

Sr. Àngel Ric Díez

 

Doctoral Program in Agricultural and Food Science and Technology

Coordinadora: Dra. Ana María Pelacho Aja
pelacho@hbj.udl.cat

3 membres: 

Dr. Joaquim Balcells Terés

Dra. María Luisa López Fructuoso

Dra. Francisca Santiveri Morata

1 investigador/a en formació:

Sr. Alexis Marsol Vall

Doctoral Program in Law and Business Administration

Coordinador: Dr. José Luis Gallizo Larraz
gallizo@aegern.udl.cat

3 membres: 

Dr. Antonio Blanc Altermir

Dr. M. José Puyalto Franco

Dr. Carolina Villacampa Estiarte

1 investigador/a en formació:

Sra. Cristina Argelich Comelles

Doctoral Program in Education, Society and Quality of Life

Coordinadora: Dra. Gemma Filella Guiu
gfilella@pip.udl.cat

3 membres:

Dr. Jordi Garreta Bochaca

Dra. Manuela Pifarré Turmo

Dr. Joaquín Reverter Masia

1 investigador/a en formació:

Sra. Yolanda Capdevila Tomàs

Doctoral Program in Engineering and Information Technologies

Dr. Francesc X. Solsona Tehas
francesc@diei.udl.cat

3 membres:

Dra. Luisa Fernanda Cabeza Fabra

Dr. Jaume Giné Mesa

Dr. Fernando Cores Prado

1 investigador en formació:

Sr. José Miguel Maldonado Jiménez

Doctoral Program in Forestry and Environmental Management

Coordinador: Dr. Carlos Colinas González
carlos.colinas@pvcf.udl.cat

3 membres:

Dr. Jordi Voltas Velasco

Dr. Delfí Sanuy Castells

Dra. Cristina Vega García

1 investigador/a en formació:

Sra. Paula Martín Gómez

 

Doctoral Program in Health

Coordinadora: Dra. Ester Desfilis Barcelo
desfilis@mex.udl.cat

3 membres: 

Dr. Joan Blanco Blanco

Dra. Marta Llovera Tomas

Dra. Sílvia Bielsa Martín   

1 investigador/a en formació:

Sra. Tania Cemeli Sánchez

Doctoral Program in Territory, Heritage and Culture

Coordinador: Dr. Enric Vicedo Rius
vicedo@historia.udl.cat

3 membres:

Dra. María Carmen Bellet Sanfeliu

Dr. Ramon Sistac Vicen

Dr. Francisco Javier Terrado Pablo

 1 investigador/a en formació:

Sr. Juan Manuel Solís Solís