GOVERMENT

RosaMSolerTatcheDIRECTORA

 

 

Director: Dr. Rosa M. Soler Tatché

ed.direccio@udl.cat

GemmaBellíMartinezSUBDIRECTORA

 

 

Vice-Director and Academic Secretary: Dr. Gemma Bellí Martínez

ed.subdireccio@udl.cat

 

Director: Dr. Rosa M. Soler Tatché

Vice-Director and Academic Secretary : Dr. Gemma Bellí Martínez

Doctoral Programe's coordinators:

Dr. Ana María Pelacho Aja

Dr. Antoni Blanc Altemir

Dr. Gemma Filella i Guiu

Dr. Carlos Colinas González

Dr. Francesc Xavier Solsona Tehas

Dr. Ester Desfilis Barceló

Dr. Esther Pujolras Noguer

Dr. Manuel Portero Otín

2 representatives from external organizations:

Dr. Núria Bahi Pla, Institut de Recerca Biomèdica (IRB) Lleida

Dr. Christian Larrigaudiere, Institut de Recerca i Tecnologia Agroalimentàries (IRTA) Lleida

1 PhD Student:

Ms. Sílvia Gras Artells

representative from the administrative staff:

Ms. Tatiana Hidalgo Castañeda

President: Dr. Rosa M. Soler Tatché

1 coordinator: Dr. Carlos Colinas González

Secretary: Dr. Gemma Bellí Martínez

Doctoral Program in Physical Activity and Sport

ManelPorteroOtinPDActivitatFisicaEsport

Coordinator: Dr. Manuel Portero Otín   manuel.portero@udl.cat

 

3 members:

Dr. Andreu Camps Povill

Dr. Marta Castañer Balcells

Dr. Pere Lavega Burgués

1 PhD: Sr. Àngel Ric Díez

 

Doctoral Program in Agricultural and Food Science and Technology

AnaMariaPelachoAja_PDCienciaTecnologiaAgrariaAlimentaria

Coordinator: Dr. Ana María Pelacho Ajaanamaria.pelacho@udl.cat

3 members:

Dr. Joaquim Balcells Terés

Dr. María Luisa López Fructuoso

Dr. Francisca Santiveri Morata

1 PhD: Sr. Alexis Marsol Vall

Doctoral Program in Law and Business Administration

AntoniBlancAltermirPDDretAdministraciEmpreses

Coordinator: Dr. Antonio Blanc Altermir - antonio.blanc@udl.cat

3 members: 

Dr. José Luis Gallizo Larraz

Dr. M. José Puyalto Franco

Dr. Carolina Villacampa Estiarte

1 PhD: Ms. Cristina Argelich Comelles

Doctoral Program in Education, Society and Quality of Life

GemmaFilellaGuiuPDEducacioSocietatQualitatVida

Coordinator: Dr. Gemma Filella Guiu - gemma.filella@udl.cat

3 members:

Dr. Cecilio Lapresta Rey

Dr. Manuela Pifarré Turmo

Dr. Joaquín Reverter Masia

1 PhD: Ms. Clàudia Tejada Gallardo

Doctoral Program in Engineering and Information Technologies

silueta

Coordinator: Dr. Francesc X. Solsona Tehas - francesc.solsona@udl.cat

3 members:

Dr. Luisa Fernanda Cabeza Fabra

Dr. Jaume Giné Mesa

Dr. Fernando Cores Prado

1 PhD: Mr. José Miguel Maldonado Jiménez

Doctoral Program in Forestry and Environmental Management

CarlosColinasGonzalezPDGestioForestalMediNatural

Coordinator: Dr. Carlos Colinas González - carlos.colinas@udl.cat

3 members:

Dr. Jordi Voltas Velasco

Dr. Delfí Sanuy Castells

Dr. Cristina Vega García

1 PhD: Ms. Paula Martín Gómez

 

Doctoral Program in Health

EsterDesfilisBarceloPDSalut

Coordinator: Dr. Ester Desfilis Barcelo - ester.desfilis@udl.cat

3 members:

Dr. Joan Blanco Blanco

Dr. Marta Llovera Tomas

Dr. Sílvia Bielsa Martín

1 PhD: Mr. Pol Sisó Camarasa

 

Doctoral Program in Territory, Heritage and Culture

EstherPujolrasNoguerPDTerritoriPatrimoniCultura

Coordinator: Dr. Esther Pujolras Noguer - esther.pujolras@udl.cat

3 members:

Dr. María Carmen Bellet Sanfeliu

Dr. Francisco Javier Terrado Pablo

Dr. Jordi Malé Pegueroles

 1 PhD: Mr. Pascal Carmel Zong Nebouet

TreballEquip5
   Last modification: